Game Schedule Regina Optimist Baseball Park

Posted in News



Game Schedule Regina Optimist Baseball Park

 

(subject to weather conditions, and game changes)

(check back regularly for updates/changes)

Regina Optimist Baseball Park Schedule of Games for July 2022 (updated July 1/22)(check back for updates)

Fri 7/1/2022 6:00 PM WB Broncos/Regina White Sox Optimist Park Baseball Regina SPBLAAA completed

Sat 7/2/2022 Optimist Park – No Games

Sun 7/3/2022 8:30 PM Regina Athletics/White Butte Broncos Optimist Park White Butte SPBL AAA completed

Mon 7/4/2022 3:00 PM Regina White Sox/Regina Wolfpack Optimist Park Baseball Regina SPBL...cancelled, mound too wet

Mon 7/4/2022 6:00 PM Braves/Optimist Juniors Optimist Park QVBL...cancelled, mound too wet

Mon 7/4/2022 8:30 PM Regina Buffalos AA/Regina White Sox AA Optimist Park Baseball Regina SPBL...cancelled, mound too wet

Tues 7/5/2022 6:00 PM Pirates/Bucs Optimist Park QVBL...cancelled, mound too wet

Tues 7/5/2022 8:30 PM Red Dogs/Reds Optimist Park QVBL...cancelled, mound too wet

Wed 7/6/2022 6:00 PM Regina Athletics/Regina Wolfpack Optimist Park Baseball Regina SPBL

Wed 7/6/2022 8:30 PM Parkland Expos/White Butte Broncos Optimist Park White Butte SPBL AAA

Thurs 7/7/2022 6:00 PM Optimist Juniors/Reds Optimist Park QVBL

Thurs 7/7/2022 8:30 PM Bucs/Blue Jays Optimist Park QVBL

Fri 7/8/2022 – No Games

Sat 7/9/2022 – No Games

Sun 7/10/2022 12:00 PM Regina blue jays/saskatoon blue jays Optimist Park Baseball Regina SPBL

Sun 7/10/2022 3:00 PM Regina blue jays/saskatoon a, Optimist Park Baseball Regina SPBL

Sun 7/10/2022 6pm Caps/Braves Cancelled

Mon 7/11/2022 6:00 PM Pirates/Reds Optimist Park QVBL

Mon 7/11/2022 8:30 PM Trappers/Rockies Optimist Park QVBL

Tues 7/12/2022 6:00 PM Regina Athletics/Regina White Sox Optimist Park Baseball Regina SPBL

Tues 7/12/2022 8:30 PM Indians/Bucs Optimist Park QVBL

Wed 7/13/2022 6:00 PM Parkland Expos/Regina Athletics Optimist Park Baseball Regina SPBL

Wed 7/13/2022 8:30 PM Moose Jaw AA/Regina Blue Jays AA Optimist Park Baseball Regina SPBL

Thurs 7/14/2022 6:00 PM Regina Athletics/White Butte Broncos Optimist Park White Butte SPBL AAA

Thurs 7/14/2022 8:30 PM Ghosts/Rockies Optimist Park QVBL

Fri 7/15/2022 6:00 PM Moose Jaw Canucks/Regina Wolfpack Optimist Park Baseball Regina SPBL

Fri 7/15/2022 8:30 PM Buffalo/Pacers Optimist Park To be confirmed

Sat 7/16/2022 12:00 PM Regina Blue Jays AA/Regina White sox AA Optimist Park Baseball Regina To be confirmed

Sun 7/17/2022 6:00 PM Munster/Regina Athletics Optimist Park Baseball Regina SPBL To be confirmed

Sun 7/17/2022 8:30 PM Munster/Regina Athletics Optimist Park Baseball Regina SPBL To be confirmed

Mon 7/18/2022 6:00 PM Cubs/Braves Optimist Park QVBL

Mon 7/18/2022 8:30 PM White Butte Broncos/Regina Wolfpack Optimist Park Baseball Regina SPBL

Tues 7/19/2022 6:00 PM Indians/Reds Optimist Park QVBL To be confirmed

Tues 7/19/2022 8:30 PM Athletics/Optimist Juniors Optimist Park QVBL

Wed 7/20/2022 6:00 PM Pirates/Optimist Juniors Optimist Park QVBL To be confirmed

Wed 7/20/2022 8:30 PM Caps/Red Dogs Optimist Park QVBL

Thurs 7/21/2022 - No Games

Fri 7/22/2022 6:00 PM Iron Pigs/Trappers Optimist Park QVBL

Fri 7/22/2022 8:30 PM Iron Pigs/Trappers Optimist Park QVBL

Sat 7/23/2022 – No Games

Sun 7/24/2022 – No Games

Mon 7/25/2022 6:00 PM Bucs/Capitals Optimist Park QVBL

Mon 7/25/2022 8:30 PM Red Dogs/Athletics Optimist Park QVBL

Tues 7/26/2022 6:00 PM Reds/Optimist Juniors Optimist Park QVBL

Tues 7/26/2022 8:30 PM Ghosts/Trappers Optimist Park QVBL

Wed 7/27/2022 6:00 PM Indians/Athletics Optimist Park QVBL

Wed 7/27/2022 8:30 PM Braves/Blue Jays Optimist Park QVBL

Thurs 7/28/2022 6:00 PM Padres/Rockies Optimist Park QVBL To be confirmed

Thurs 7/28/2022 8:30 PM Optimist Park Mj/Rockies To be confirmed

Fri 7/29/2022 To Sun 7/31/2022 Senior Provincial Tournament Optimist Park

____________________________________________________________________

 

May 27 Saskatoon Giants/Regina Athletics.....6:00pm & 8:30pm......all completed

May 28 Saskatoon Diamond Backs/White Butte...Noon and 3pm.......all completed

May 31 Padres/Rockies...6pm        Wolfpack/White Butte...8:30pm...all completed

 

June 1, Wed, Wolf Pack/White Sox...6pm   Cubs/Juniors...8:30pm...all completed

June 2, Thur, SE Twins/Athletics...6pm      Reds/A's...8:30pm...all completed

June 3, Fri, Blue Jays/Juniors...8:30pm...all completed

June 4, Sat,  SE Twins/White Butte...Noon & 3pm...all completed

June 5, Sun,  White Butte/Wolf Pack...3pm   Rockies/Ghosts...6pm    Red Dogs/Bucs...8:30pm...all completed

June 6, Mon, No Games Scheduled

June 7, Tues, Parkland Expos/Athletics...6pm    Caps/Bucs...8:30pm...all completed

June 8, Wed, Braves/Reds...6pm    Cubs/Blue Jays...8:30pm...all completed

June 9, Thur, Dodgers/Rockies...6pm   Opt Jr/A's...8:30...both games cancelled

June 10, Fri, No games scheduled

June 11, Sat, No games scheduled

June 12, Sun, Red Sox/White Butte...Noon and 3pm   Senior Game Braves/Capitals 6pm....all games completed

June 13, Mon, Rockies and Dodgers...6pm   Blue Jays/A's...8:30pm...all games completed

June 14, Tues,  Bucs/Reds...6pm   Indians/Opt Jr's...8:30pm...all games completed

June 15, Wed,  MJ Canucks/White Sox...6pm   Wolfpack/Athletics...8:30pm...all games completed

June 16, Thu  Trappers/Ghosts...6pm    Blue Jays/Reds...8:30pm...all games completed

June 17, Fri Se Twins/White Sox...6pm and 8:30pm....all games completed

June 18, Sat, No games

June 19, Sun White Sox/Wolfpack...6pm cancelled...Games now being played > Sktoon Giants/Reg White Sox 6pm & 8.30pm...all completed

June 20, Mon Bucs/Opt Jr's...6pm     Caps Blue Jays...8:30pm...all completed

June 21, Tues  Trappers/Dodgers...6pm   A's/Reds...8:30pm...all completed

June 22, Wed Rockies/Ghosts...6pm   Blue Jays/Caps...8:30pm...all completed

June 23, Thur No games scheduled (subject to change)

June 24, Fri  Blue Jays/White Sox...6pm(cancelled)   Ghosts/Dodgers...8:30pm

June 25, Sat No Games...

June 26, Sun, Noon and 3pm, Sask 5 Giants/White Butte Broncos   6pm Optimist Jr's/Capitals......all completed

June 27, Mon, 6pm Parkland Expos/White Sox (no show)   8:30pm Red Dogs/Blue Jays...all completed

June 28, Tues 6pm Regina Buffalos/Regina Blue Jays   8:30pm Reds/Capitals....all completed

June 29, Wed 6pm Cubs/Bucs    8:30pm Indians/Braves....all completed

Thurs 30, No games.....Senior Blue Jays showed up, but no games to be played...scheduling error...

End June 2022, from May 27 to and June....Total Games played at Park, 52....28 Senior/24 Midget...includes 1 no show midget on june 27

...further game schedule awaiting changes in process...............check back please.....

.

 

 


Comments